Coronavirus: Information about suspended and rescheduled shows > >
John Bishop: Right Here, Right NowFind out more
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Swansea Arena

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of JohnFind out more
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Swansea Arena

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

Rob Brydon - A Night Of Songs And LaughterFind out more
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Swansea Arena

Rob Brydon - A Night Of Songs And Laughter

Katherine Ryan - MissusFind out more
Fri 13 May 2022
Swansea Arena

Katherine Ryan - Missus

The Good, The Bad and the Rugby LiveFind out more
Sun 15 May 2022
Swansea Arena

The Good, The Bad and the Rugby Live

Alice Cooper + The CultFind out more
Mon 23 May 2022
Swansea Arena

Alice Cooper + The Cult

Diversity - Connected 2022Find out more
Tue 7 Jun 2022
Swansea Arena

Diversity - Connected 2022

Oti Mabuse - I Am HereFind out more
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Swansea Arena

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here

Will YoungFind out more
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Swansea Arena

Will Young

Other Events

Find out more
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Swansea Arena

City Centre Conference - 4TheRegion

Find out more
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr 2022
Swansea Arena

Swansea Comic and Gaming Convention